Background: Legally binding electronic communication .


Search eGov authorities (Beta):
(Use "?" for an arbitrary character; use "*" for any number of arbitrary characters!)

Clear All authorities

Hint - Enter search text or word "sg.ch" for St.Gallen, "ti.ch" for Ticino, "sem.admin.ch", etc.
Or "miet tg" to find all authorities related to "Miete" and "Thurgau".

In collaboration with https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/

.



The results for your Enter search text or word "@ur.ch"



Name Address  
Registered Authority Zwangsmassnahmengericht des Kantons Uri  zwangsmassnahmengericht@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Schlichtungsbeh√∂rde Kanton Uri  schlichtungsbehoerde@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Jugendanwaltschaft Kanton Uri  jugendanwaltschaft@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Staatsanwaltschaft Kanton Uri  staatsanwaltschaft@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Jugendgericht Kanton Uri  jugendgericht@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Landgericht Ursern  landgericht.ursern@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Landgericht Uri  landgericht@ur.chcompose Private Message
Registered Authority Kantonale Verwaltung Uri, Obergericht des Kantons Uri  obergericht@ur.chcompose Private Message
9 User


Please report if an authority is not yet listed/incorrect or a canton has updated its list on https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .
Only mail to these authorities via Swiss-accredited, confidential platforms .



Canton: AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, GL, GR, LU, JU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH

See Legend (in a new Window with full List)


A free service by PrivaSphere to foster electronic secure and reliable exchanges with authorities in Switzerland - use at your own risk.