Warning List

1 ongoing sessions with different origin IP than the current one removed (w0039)

Background: Legally binding electronic communication .


Search eGov authorities (Beta):
(Use "?" for an arbitrary character; use "*" for any number of arbitrary characters!)

Clear All authorities

Hint - Enter search text or word "sg.ch" for St.Gallen, "ti.ch" for Ticino, "sem.admin.ch", etc.
Or "miet tg" to find all authorities related to "Miete" and "Thurgau".

In collaboration with https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .



The results for your Enter search text or word "@ag.ch" (64)



Name Address  
Registered Authority Obergericht Strafgericht   obergericht.strafgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Obergericht Zivilgericht   obergericht.zivilgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Aarau   bezirksgericht.aarau@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Baden   bezirksgericht.baden@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Bremgarten   bezirksgericht.bremgarten@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Brugg   bezirksgericht.brugg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Kulm   bezirksgericht.kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Laufenburg   bezirksgericht.laufenburg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Lenzburg   bezirksgericht.lenzburg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Muri   bezirksgericht.muri@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Rheinfelden   bezirksgericht.rheinfelden@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Zofingen   bezirksgericht.zofingen@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Bezirksgericht Zurzach   bezirksgericht.zurzach@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Aarau   mietschlichtung.aarau@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Baden   mietschlichtung.baden@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Bremgarten   mietschlichtung.bremgarten@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Brugg   mietschlichtung.brugg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Kulm   mietschlichtung.kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Laufenburg   mietschlichtung.laufenburg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Lenzburg   mietschlichtung.lenzburg@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Muri   mietschlichtung.muri@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Rheinfelden   mietschlichtung.rheinfelden@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Zofingen   mietschlichtung.zofingen@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Mietschlichtung Zurzach   mietschlichtung.zurzach@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Friedensrichter des Kantons Aargau   friedensrichter@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Konkursamt des Kantons Aargau   konkursamt@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Generalsekretariat Gerichte Kanton Aarau   generalsekretariat.gka@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Oberstaatsanwaltschaft oberstaatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.ch   oberstaatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Amt für Migration und Integration Kanton Aargau  mika_ipverwaltung.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Öffentliche Arbeitslosenkasse des Kantons Aargau  alk19@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Regierungsrat des Kt. Aargau  regierungsrat@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority DGS Aargau  rechtsdienst.dgs@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Rechtsdienst Regierungsrat Kt. Aargau  rechtsdienst.rr@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Spezialverwaltungsgericht  spezialverwaltungsgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatskanzlei Kanton Aargau  rechtsdienst@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Departement Gesundheit und Soziales  bewilligungen-dgs@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority AMB Koordination ZS  ambkoordinationzs@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority AMB  kreiskdo.amb@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority AMB Aargau  wehrpflicht.amb@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority AMB Aargau  sekretariat.amb@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority AMB Aargau  zazeiken.amb@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Departement Volkswirtschaft und Inneres Kanton Aargau  rechtsdienst.dvi.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Marlies Pfister  marlies.pfister@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority rechtsdienst.bks@ag.ch  rechtsdienst.bks@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority dfr@ag.ch  dfr@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Departement Bau, Verkehr und Umwelt  bvu@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Dario Ciccone  dario.ciccone@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Dario Dainese  dario.dainese@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Fabian Schmid  fabian.schmid@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Peter Frey  peter.frey2@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Christian Fischer  christian.fischer@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Anwaltskommission  anwaltskommission@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Zofingen-Kulm  staatsanwaltschaft.zofingen-kulm@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Obergericht Versicherungsgericht  obergericht.versicherungsgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Obergericht Verwaltungsgericht  obergericht.verwaltungsgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Obergericht Handelsgericht  obergericht.handelsgericht@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Marion Wehrli  marion.wehrli@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Kantonale Staatsanwaltschaft  kantonale.staatsanwaltschaft.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Zofingen-Kulm  staatsanwaltschaft.zofingen-kulm.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Baden  staatsanwaltschaft.baden.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Muri-Bremgarten  staatsanwaltschaft.muri-bremgarten.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Rheinfelden-Laufenburg  staatsanwaltschaft.rheinfelden-laufenburg.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Lenzburg-Aarau  staatsanwaltschaft.lenzburg-aarau.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
Registered Authority Staatsanwaltschaft Brugg-Zurzach  staatsanwaltschaft.brugg-zurzach.erv@ag.chcompose Private Message system error: Image missing for trust level 8
64 User


Please contact us if an authority is not yet listed/incorrect or a canton has updated its list on https://www.ch.ch/de/e-justice/ .
Only mail to these authorities via Swiss-accredited, confidential platforms .



Canton: AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, GL, GR, LU, JU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH

See Legend (in a new Window with full List)


A free service by PrivaSphere to foster electronic secure and reliable exchanges with authorities in Switzerland - use at your own risk.